Activity Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 12 times except Thu May 09 2019, Thu May 16 2019, Thu May 23 2019, Thu May 30 2019.
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 11 July 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 18 July 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 25 July 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, 1 August 2019 - 6:00pm